Employee Directory

Faculty

Donna Belcher

Elementary, MS, HS Art

dbelcher@gortca.com
View Profile

Lauren Boyd

4th Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

lboyd@gortca.com
View Profile

Sue Brewton

Third Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

sbrewton@gortca.com
View Profile

Adam Callaway

PE & Boys Personal Fitness | V & MS Basketball Coach

acallaway@gortca.com
View Profile

Tanya Coursey

K-3 Teacher

tcoursey@gortca.com
View Profile

LaRee Findley

HS History & Government | Student Government Association Advisor

lfindley@gortca.com
View Profile

Deborah Johnson

K-4 Assistant

View Profile

Terri Kennedy

Middle and High School | Math

tkennedy@gortca.com
View Profile

Carrie Kennedy

Fifth Grade Teacher | Yearbook Advisor

ckennedy@gortca.com
View Profile

Mary Ann Kimmons

Middle and High School | Science

mkimmons@gortca.com
View Profile

Ashley Lampp

HS Science

alampp@gortca.com
View Profile

Mike Lothridge

Middle and High School | History and Drivers Education

mlothridge@gortca.com
View Profile

Tiffany McKinney

Third Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

tmckinney@gortca.com
View Profile

Debra Moncrief

Kindergarten Teacher

dmoncrief@gortca.com
View Profile

Beth NeSmith

K-4 Lead Teacher

bnesmith@gortca.com
View Profile

Tommy Patrick

MS Social Studies

tpatrick@gortca.com
View Profile

Tommy Patrick

Middle School | Math and Social Studies

tpatrick@gortca.com
View Profile

Heidi Peterson

Elementary and MS | Elementary Enrichment and MS Science

hpeterson@gortca.com
View Profile

Daniel Robertson

HS History, Health & Economics | Head Soccer Coach

drobertson@gortca.com
View Profile

Linda Scott

Middle and High School | English Language Arts

lscott@gortca.com
View Profile

Thomas Smith

Weight Training | Head Football Coach

tsmith@gortca.com
View Profile

Miraida Pagan Soto

Middle and High School | Spanish

msoto@gortca.com
View Profile

Rushing Stephens

First Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

rstephens@gortca.com
View Profile

Valerie Tapley

Fourth Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

vtapley@gortca.com
View Profile

Christina Trowell

Elementary Music and Bible | MS & HS Band | MS & HS Soccer | Literary Coach

ctrowell@gortca.com
View Profile

Leigh Upshaw

Middle and High School | Keyboarding, Computer Apps | Athletics

lupshaw@gortca.com
View Profile

Sonya Vaughn

Kindergarten Teacher

svaughn@gortca.com
View Profile

Leigh Ann Walden

Fifth Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

lwalden@gortca.com
View Profile

Brenda Walton

HS Math

bwalton@gortca.com
View Profile

Leslie Wiggins

Second Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies | Director of Early Morning Program

lwiggins@gortca.com
View Profile

Jake Wilkinson

PE & Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

jwilkinson@gortca.com
View Profile

Lisa Williamson

Second Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

lwilliamson@gortca.com
View Profile

Stephanie Williamson

Middle School | English Language Arts

swilliamson@gortca.com
View Profile

Cheryl Wilson

Elementary Parapro & Accommodations

cwilson@gortca.com
View Profile

Lori Wingate

Fifth Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

lwingate@gortca.com
View Profile

Paula Wolfe

First Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

pwolfe@gortca.com
View Profile

Staff

Travis Absher

Head of School

tabsher@gortca.com
View Profile

Tracey Adams

Director of Academic Affairs

tadams@gortca.com
View Profile

Amy Bowers

Cafeteria Manager

abowers@gortca.com
View Profile

Hayne Brant

Director of Athletics and Operations

hbrant@gortca.com
View Profile

Nicole Dykes

Director of Admissions, Development & Public Relations

ndykes@gortca.com
View Profile

Carrie Kennedy

Media Specialist

ckennedy@gortca.com
View Profile

Lindsey Moore

Director of Accounting & Human Resources

lmoore@gortca.com
View Profile

Renae Salter

Cafeteria Assistant

rsalter@gortca.com
View Profile

Lawanna Smith

After-School Care Program Coordinator

View Profile

Sharon Winge

Administrative Assistant

swinge@gortca.com
View Profile